Kansas Collegiate Officials Hall of Fame

HOF Inductees HOF Application Board of Directors
(Craig Helser, Chairman)

Congratulations to the 2018 Hall of Fame Inductees:
Marcia Alterman
Tom Stephan
Randy Wetzel

See introduction and acceptance speeches in the KCOHOF Video Gallery

Hall of Fame Photo & Video Galleries
2013 Induction Gallery 2014 Induction Gallery 2015 Induction Gallery
2016 Induction Gallery 2018 Induction Gallery
KCOHOF Video Gallery
(New Feature!)

Mission Statement

The Kansas Collegiate Officials Hall of Fame Selection Committee (HOFSC) serves collegiate officials by providing leadership through the selection process for those who have achieved standards set by the By-Laws.

  • The KCOHOF is a collegiate officials-centered organization
  • The HOFSC is an organization who recognizes those for their body of work and achievements in college officiating
  • Our Committee is strengthened by equity & diversity through the selection process
  • Each candidate that is recommended and who has made application is equally important to the Committee
  • Each College sport that is represented by Kansas collegiate officials is equally important during consideration process
  • Honesty and integrity are the fundamentals upon which this Committee is built
The Kansas Collegiate Officials Hall of Fame is sponsored by:

Contact Us | ©2013-18 Kansas Collegiate Officials Hall of Fame